Poem Written by Anonymous Submisson 

Hi Everyone!

Someone sent me this poem. It’s a beautiful healing poem about surviving molestation. 

Violated

My body was violated 

By an unseen force

My body was disregarded as a temple 

It was treated like a toy

My body was violated

It wasn’t Gods fault

But Satan 

My body was violated 

To hurt me

To destroy me

To move me

Into a position

Headed to death 

My body is redeemed

My Spirit is healed

My body was violated 

I’m filled with life 

I’m healed

I’m whole 

I’m delivered 

I’m free

My body was violated

But 

I’m Gods Child 

         – Anonymous 

2 thoughts on “Poem Written by Anonymous Submisson 

Leave a Reply

